Pasquotank County Board Members

(From left to right)

"Bonnie" E.A. Godfrey

Frances Childs

Jacquelyn Brown

Michele E. Aydlett

Addie W. Griffin

The Board of Elections is a bi-partisan, quasi-judicial supervisory board and consists of four members appointed by the State Board of Elections for a two-year term.  All board meetings are open to the public and are held in the Board of Elections office at 1409 Parkview Dr., Elizabeth City, unless otherwise posted. 

2019 Minutes